Event

Placeholder

APC Premier Cup Girls U9-U14

  • Sat, March 6, 2021
    Sun, March 7, 2021
  • Georgetown, DE
Placeholder

Arizona Soccer Club Heritage Cup 2019

  • Fri, November 15, 2019
    Sun, November 17, 2019
  • Gilbert, AZ
Placeholder

Arsenal Challenge 2020

  • Fri, October 9, 2020
    Sun, October 11, 2020
  • Mesa, AZ
Placeholder

Arsenal Challenge Presented by Soccerloco 2019

  • Fri, October 11, 2019
    Sun, October 13, 2019
  • Mesa, AZ
Placeholder

Baltimore Mania Boys

  • Sat, March 21, 2020
    Sun, March 22, 2020
  • Columbia, MD
Placeholder

Baltimore Mania Girls

  • Sat, March 28, 2020
    Sun, March 29, 2020
  • Columbia, MD
Placeholder

Blue Chip Invitational 2020

  • Fri, October 9, 2020
    Sun, October 11, 2020
  • Cincinnati, OH
Placeholder

Blue Chip Showcase 2020 – Men

  • Fri, June 5, 2020
    Sun, June 7, 2020
  • Lebanon, OH
Placeholder

Blue Chip Showcase 2020 – Women

  • Fri, June 12, 2020
    Sun, June 14, 2020
  • West Chester Township, OH
Placeholder

Border Battle

  • Fri, February 26, 2021
    Sun, February 28, 2021
  • Kansas City, KS
Placeholder

Border Battle 2020

  • Fri, February 28, 2020
    Sun, March 1, 2020
  • Kansas City, KS
Placeholder

Boy's Turf Classic 2020

  • Fri, March 6, 2020
    Sun, March 8, 2020
  • Cincinnati, OH