Shop

2020 Challenger Invitational – Boys Weekend

  • Sat, June 6, 2020
    Sun, June 7, 2020
  • Lancaster, PA

2020 Challenger Invitational – Girls Weekend

  • Sat, June 6, 2020
    Sun, June 7, 2020
  • Lancaster, PA

2020 PA Classics Mid-Atlantic Cup – Boys Weekend

  • Sat, June 20, 2020
    Sun, June 21, 2020
  • Lancaster, PA

2020 PA Classics Mid-Atlantic Cup – Girls Weekend

  • Sat, June 27, 2020
    Sun, June 28, 2020
  • Lancaster, PA

AFC Lightning Puma Showcase 2019

  • Fri, April 12, 2019
    Sun, April 14, 2019
  • Frederica, DE

Alabama Junior Cup

  • Sat, November 21, 2020
    Sun, November 22, 2020
  • Decatur, AL

Alabama Labor Day Cup

  • Sat, September 5, 2020
    Sun, September 6, 2020
  • Decatur, AL

Alliance Cup

  • Sat, May 30, 2020
    Sun, May 31, 2020
  • Lancaster, PA

Alliance Cup Presented by GPS FL and FKK 2019

  • Fri, October 11, 2019
    Sun, October 13, 2019
  • Champions Gate, FL

APC Premier Cup Boys U15-U19

  • Fri, March 19, 2021
    Sun, March 21, 2021
  • Georgetown, DE

APC Premier Cup Boys U9-U14

  • Sat, March 13, 2021
    Sun, March 14, 2021
  • Georgetown, DE

APC Premier Cup Girls U15-U19

  • Sat, August 28, 2021
    Sun, August 29, 2021
  • Georgetown, DE