Shop

National Cup – Midwest Regional

  • Fri, June 19, 2020
    Mon, June 22, 2020
  • Chicago, IL

National Cup – Northwest Region 2019

  • Sat, June 29, 2019
    Tue, July 2, 2019
  • Redmond, WA

National Cup – Northwest Regional

  • Fri, June 26, 2020
    Mon, June 29, 2020
  • Snohomish, WA

National Cup – South Central Region 2019

  • Fri, June 14, 2019
    Mon, June 17, 2019
  • Tulsa, OK

National Cup – South Central Regional

  • Fri, June 12, 2020
    Mon, June 15, 2020
  • Tulsa, OK

National Cup – Southeast Region 2019

  • Sat, June 22, 2019
    Tue, June 25, 2019
  • Winston-Salem, NC

National Cup – Southeast Regional

  • Sat, June 20, 2020
    Tue, June 23, 2020
  • Winston-Salem, NC

National Cup – West Region 2019

  • Sat, June 15, 2019
    Wed, June 19, 2019
  • Davis, CA

National Cup – West Regional

  • Sat, June 13, 2020
    Tue, June 16, 2020
  • Davis, CA

National Cup Finals 2019

  • Fri, July 19, 2019
    Tue, July 23, 2019
  • Commerce City, CO

NC State President's Cup Prelim Games 2019

  • Sat, April 27, 2019
    Sun, April 28, 2019
  • Greensboro, NC

NCFC Boys College Showcase

  • Fri, November 20, 2020
    Sun, November 22, 2020
  • Raleigh, SC