Shop

Open Cup Girls 2021

  • Sat, April 10, 2021
    Sun, April 11, 2021
  • Decatur, AL

Ostrich Festival 2022

  • Fri, March 11, 2022
    Sun, March 13, 2022
  • TBD

PA Classics Winter College Showcase Boys 2021

  • Sat, December 4, 2021
    Sun, December 5, 2021
  • Manheim, PA

PA Classics Winter College Showcase Girls 2021

  • Fri, December 10, 2021
    Sun, December 12, 2021
  • Manheim, PA

Phoenix Rising Cup 2021

  • Fri, September 3, 2021
    Sun, September 5, 2021
  • Phoenix, AZ

Players Challenge Cup 2021

  • Sat, August 28, 2021
    Sun, August 29, 2021
  • Huntington Beach, CA

PRCL Festival 2022

  • Sat, January 15, 2022
    Mon, January 17, 2022
  • TBD

President’s Day Cup

  • Fri, February 18, 2022
    Sun, February 20, 2022
  • Williamsburg, VA

Rebels National Challenge 2021

  • Sat, September 4, 2021
    Mon, September 6, 2021
  • Temecula, CA

Recreation Cup 2021

  • Sat, May 22, 2021
    Sun, May 23, 2021
  • Raleigh, NC

Resurgens Orthopaedics Challenge 2020

  • Fri, August 14, 2020
    Sun, August 16, 2020
  • Fayetteville, GA

Royal Cup 2021

  • Fri, October 22, 2021
    Sun, October 24, 2021
  • Mesa, AZ