Shop

Southampton Cup – Texas

  • Sat, December 5, 2020
    Sun, December 6, 2020
  • College Station, TX

SWSC Labor Day Classic

  • Sat, September 5, 2020
    Sun, September 6, 2020
  • Temecula, CA

SWSC Spring Madness

  • Sat, March 14, 2020
    Sun, March 15, 2020
  • Temecula, CA

SWSC Summer Classic

  • Fri, June 5, 2020
    Sun, June 7, 2020
  • Temecula, CA

SWSC Thanksgiving

  • Sat, November 28, 2020
    Sun, November 29, 2020
  • Temecula, CA

SWSC Thanksgiving Showcase 2019

  • Sat, November 30, 2019
    Sun, December 1, 2019
  • Temecula, CA

Tennessee SC Invitational 2019

  • Sat, May 4, 2019
    Sun, May 5, 2019
  • Nashville, TN

The 2020 Legends Classic

  • Sat, May 16, 2020
    Sun, May 17, 2020
  • Norco, CA

The Nutmeg

  • Fri, May 1, 2020
    Sun, May 3, 2020
  • Kansas City, MO

United Soccer Coaches Baltimore Showcase

  • Sat, November 28, 2020
    Sun, November 29, 2020
  • Columbia, MD

United Soccer Coaches California Showcase

  • Fri, January 8, 2021
    Sun, January 10, 2021
  • Anaheim, CA

USA Cup 2019

  • Fri, July 12, 2019
    Sat, July 20, 2019
  • Blaine, MN