Shop

Southwest Cup 2022

  • Thu, April 14, 2022
    Mon, April 18, 2022
  • Phoenix, AZ

Spirit Kick-Off Classic Boys Weekend 2021

  • Sat, August 21, 2021
    Sun, August 22, 2021
  • Downington, PA

Spirit Kick-Off Classic Girls Weekend 2021

  • Sat, August 28, 2021
    Sun, August 29, 2021
  • Downington, PA

Sporting Iowa Elite Boys College ID Camp 2022

  • Sun, February 27, 2022
    Sun, February 27, 2022
  • Des Moines, IA

Sporting Iowa Elite College ID Camp

  • Sat, March 6, 2021
    Sun, March 7, 2021
  • Des Moines, IA

Sporting Iowa Elite Girls College ID Camp 2022

  • Sat, March 5, 2022
    Sat, March 5, 2022
  • Des Moines, IA

Storm Winter Cup 2022

  • Sat, January 8, 2022
    Sun, January 9, 2022
  • San Diego, CA

SWSC Labor Day Classic

  • Sat, September 4, 2021
    Sun, September 5, 2021
  • Temecula, CA

SWSC Spring Madness

  • Sat, March 14, 2020
    Sun, March 15, 2020
  • Temecula, CA

SWSC Spring Madness 2021

  • Sat, March 20, 2021
    Sun, March 21, 2021
  • Temecula, CA

SWSC Spring Madness 2022 Boys Weekend

  • Sat, March 19, 2022
    Sun, March 20, 2022
  • Temecula, CA

SWSC Spring Madness 2022 Girls Weekend

  • Sat, March 12, 2022
    Sun, March 13, 2022
  • Temecula, CA