Shop

SWSC Summer Classic Boys Weekend 2022

  • Sat, June 11, 2022
    Sun, June 12, 2022
  • Temecula, CA

SWSC Summer Classic Girls Weekend 2022

  • Sat, June 4, 2022
    Sun, June 5, 2022
  • Temecula, CA

SWSC Thanksgiving Showcase 2021

  • Sat, November 27, 2021
    Sun, November 28, 2021
  • Temecula, CA

The 2022 Legends Classic

  • Sat, May 21, 2022
    Sun, May 22, 2022
  • Norco, CA

The Columbus Day Explorer Cup 2021

  • Sat, October 9, 2021
    Sun, October 10, 2021
  • Downington, PA

The Nation’s Capital Cup – Boys Weekend 2021

  • Sat, November 20, 2021
    Sun, November 21, 2021
  • Fairfax, VA

The Nation’s Capital Cup – Girls Weekend 2021

  • Sat, November 13, 2021
    Sun, November 14, 2021
  • Fairfax, VA

The Open 2022

  • Thu, March 10, 2022
    Sun, March 13, 2022
  • Scottsdale, AZ

Toyota of Orange Classic 2022

  • Sat, August 20, 2022
    Sun, August 21, 2022
  • Orange County, CA

United Soccer Coaches Baltimore Showcase

  • Sat, November 28, 2020
    Sun, November 29, 2020
  • Columbia, MD

USA Cup Qualifier Texas

  • Sat, February 12, 2022
    Sun, February 13, 2022
  • Round Rock, TX

Utah State Cup 2022

  • Thu, May 5, 2022
    Sat, May 7, 2022
  • UT