Shop

NCFC Showcase Qualifier 2019

  • Sat, August 31, 2019
    Sun, September 1, 2019
  • Raleigh, NC

NEFC Boys March Friendly Competition

  • Fri, March 26, 2021
    Sun, March 28, 2021
  • Lancaster, MA

NEFC Boys Spring Showcase

  • Fri, March 20, 2020
    Sun, March 22, 2020
  • Taunton, MA

NEFC Fall Kickoff

  • Sat, August 29, 2020
    Sun, August 30, 2020
  • Lancaster, MA

NEFC Girls March Friendly Competition

  • Fri, March 19, 2021
    Sun, March 21, 2021
  • Lancaster, MA

NEFC Girls Spring Showcase

  • Fri, March 13, 2020
    Sun, March 15, 2020
  • Taunton, MA

NEFC November Cup

  • Fri, November 20, 2020
    Sun, November 22, 2020
  • Lancaster, MA

NEFC November Cup 2019

  • Fri, November 22, 2019
    Sun, November 24, 2019
  • Lancaster, MA

NEFC Thanksgiving Cup

  • Fri, November 27, 2020
    Sun, November 29, 2020
  • Lancaster, MA

North Carolina State Cup 2019

  • Sat, May 4, 2019
    Sun, May 19, 2019
  • North Carolina

NPL East Playoff (Boys) 2021

  • Fri, June 25, 2021
    Tue, June 29, 2021
  • Rock Hill, SC

NPL Finals 2021

  • Thu, July 8, 2021
    Mon, July 12, 2021
  • Commerce City, CO