Shop

Elite 120 Showcase

  • Fri, February 19, 2021
    Sun, February 21, 2021
  • Kansas City, KS

Elite Cup 2021

  • Sat, July 10, 2021
    Sun, July 11, 2021
  • Escondido, CA

Elite Showcase and Junior Showcase 2022

  • Fri, April 8, 2022
    Sun, April 10, 2022
  • Fayetteville, GA

Elite Spring Thaw 2020

  • Fri, March 13, 2020
    Sun, March 15, 2020
  • Cincinnati, OH

Elite Spring Thaw 2021

  • Fri, March 12, 2021
    Sun, March 14, 2021
  • Cincinnati, OH

Evolution Fright Fest 2021

  • Sat, October 9, 2021
    Sun, October 10, 2021
  • Omaha, NE

FC Europa Turf Cup Boys & Girls Showcase 2022

  • Sat, March 5, 2022
    Sun, March 6, 2022
  • Delaware County, DE

FC Europa Turf Cup Boys Weekend 2022

  • Sat, March 5, 2022
    Sun, March 6, 2022
  • Chester and Montgomery County, PA

FC Europa Turf Cup Girls Weekend 2022

  • Sat, March 12, 2022
    Sun, March 13, 2022
  • Chester and Montgomery County, PA

FC Stars Cup 2021

  • Fri, September 3, 2021
    Sun, September 5, 2021
  • Lancaster, MA

Gateway Showcase 2020 – Men

  • Fri, November 20, 2020
    Sun, November 22, 2020
  • Cincinnati, OH

Gateway Showcase 2020 – Women

  • Fri, November 13, 2020
    Sun, November 15, 2020
  • Cincinnati, OH