Events

Going to a Trace event? If you have any questions about an event Trace will be at, feel free to call us (1 (888) 840-9799) or request more info here!

Looking to add a Video Partner to your event? Let us know here!

Tour Trace
Game Results

Trace films, edits, and shares personalized moments with your players. Our unique game film is proven to help players develop faster and increase their chances of being recruited.

This tour will navigate you through Trace Game Results.

"Amazing technology that saves us time. We don't have to edit video and create clips ourself. No one has time for that. The "almost immediate" feedback is priceless. The players and the parents love to watch and analyze. Coach is able to give feedback more accurately."

Parent, Idaho Rush 05 G

National League North Carolina

National League Showcase North Carolina

  • Fri, December 4, 2020
    Mon, December 7, 2020
  • Greensboro, NC

NCFC Girls College Showcase

  • Fri, December 4, 2020
    Sun, December 6, 2020
  • Raleigh, NC

ECNL South Carolina (Fall)

  • Fri, December 4, 2020
    Sun, December 6, 2020
  • Greer, SC

Southampton Cup – Baltimore

  • Sat, December 5, 2020
    Sun, December 6, 2020
  • Columbia, MD

Southampton Cup – Texas

  • Sat, December 5, 2020
    Sun, December 6, 2020
  • College Station, TX

PA Classics Winter College Showcase – Boys Weekend

  • Sat, December 5, 2020
    Sun, December 6, 2020
  • Manheim, PA

Boys ECNL South Carolina

  • Fri, December 11, 2020
    Sun, December 13, 2020
  • Greer, SC

OC Tournament of Champions

  • Sat, December 12, 2020
    Sun, December 13, 2020
  • Irvine, CA

PA Classics Winter College Showcase – Girls Weekend

  • Sat, December 12, 2020
    Sun, December 13, 2020
  • Manheim, PA

National League Showcase Tampa

  • Sun, December 27, 2020
    Wed, December 30, 2020
  • Tampa, FL

National League Showcase Sarasota

  • Fri, January 15, 2021
    Sun, January 17, 2021
  • Sarasota, FL

National League Showcase Texas

  • Fri, February 19, 2021
    Sun, February 21, 2021
  • Dallas, TX

National League Showcase Greensboro (Spring)

  • Fri, March 12, 2021
    Sun, March 14, 2021
  • Greensboro, NC

National League Showcase California

  • Fri, March 19, 2021
    Mon, March 22, 2021
  • Irvine, CA

Easter International Cup

  • Wed, March 31, 2021
    Sat, April 3, 2021
  • Orlando - Kissimmee FL

Past events

2020

2019