Events

Going to a Trace event? If you have any questions about an event Trace will be at, feel free to call us (1 (888) 840-9799) or request more info here!

Looking to add a Video Partner to your event? Let us know here!

Tour Trace
Game Results

Trace films, edits, and shares personalized moments with your players. Our unique game film is proven to help players develop faster and increase their chances of being recruited.

This tour will navigate you through Trace Game Results.

"Amazing tool For coaching."

Parent, CO Rush Elevation FC 08 G Premier

President’s Day Cup

  • Sat, February 13, 2021
    Sun, February 14, 2021
  • Williamsburg, VA

ECNL Texas 2021

  • Sat, February 13, 2021
    Mon, February 15, 2021
  • Houston, TX

Elite 120 Showcase

  • Fri, February 19, 2021
    Sun, February 21, 2021
  • Kansas City, KS

National League Dallas

  • Fri, February 19, 2021
    Sun, February 21, 2021
  • Dallas, TX

Max Shacknai Invitational 2021

  • Fri, February 19, 2021
    Sun, February 21, 2021
  • Phoenix, AZ

Border Battle

  • Fri, February 26, 2021
    Sun, February 28, 2021
  • Kansas City, KS

National League Showcase North Carolina

  • Fri, February 26, 2021
    Mon, March 1, 2021
  • Greensboro, NC

ECNL Boys Arizona

  • Fri, February 26, 2021
    Sun, February 28, 2021
  • Tuscon, AZ

Boys Turf Classic 2021

  • Fri, March 5, 2021
    Sun, March 7, 2021
  • Cincinnati, OH

Loudoun Soccer College Showcase

  • Fri, March 5, 2021
    Sun, March 7, 2021
  • Leesburg, VA

Sporting Iowa Elite College ID Camp

  • Sat, March 6, 2021
    Sun, March 7, 2021
  • Des Moines, IA

APC Premier Cup Girls U9-U14

  • Sat, March 6, 2021
    Sun, March 7, 2021
  • Georgetown, DE

Jefferson Cup Boys Weekend 2021

  • Sat, March 6, 2021
    Sun, March 7, 2021
  • Richmond, VA

National League Greensboro (Spring)

  • Fri, March 12, 2021
    Sun, March 14, 2021
  • Greensboro, NC

Elite Spring Thaw 2021

  • Fri, March 12, 2021
    Sun, March 14, 2021
  • Cincinnati, OH

Jefferson Cup Girls Weekend 2021

  • Sat, March 13, 2021
    Sun, March 14, 2021
  • Richmond, VA

APC Premier Cup Boys U9-U14

  • Sat, March 13, 2021
    Sun, March 14, 2021
  • Georgetown, DE

Girls Turf Classic 2021

  • Fri, March 19, 2021
    Sun, March 21, 2021
  • Cincinnati, OH

APC Premier Cup Boys U15-U19

  • Fri, March 19, 2021
    Sun, March 21, 2021
  • Georgetown, DE

NEFC Girls Spring Showcase

  • Fri, March 19, 2021
    Sun, March 21, 2021
  • Lancaster, MA

National League Orlando

  • Fri, March 19, 2021
    Sun, March 21, 2021
  • Orlando, CA

Baltimore Mania Boys

  • Sat, March 20, 2021
    Sun, March 21, 2021
  • Baltimore, MD

APC Premier Cup Girls U15-U19

  • Fri, March 26, 2021
    Sun, March 28, 2021
  • Georgetown, DE

Easter International Cup

  • Wed, March 31, 2021
    Sat, April 3, 2021
  • Orlando - Kissimmee FL

Past events

2021

2020

2019